Fialottan

i äventyret livet!

And now what?

Kategori: Fialottas

Ok, so someone told me I have to stop running and take time to listen to my self, my heart and my thoughts... Take all the time I need to get through this... I don´t even know what to call it... But I just can´t! I run and I hide because it hurts to much! Still I know I have to do something about it. I can´t keep ignore it, just have to work it out. I´m afraid... afraid to lose something precious... My hopes and dreams... But I know that God will never leave my side and he can help me through!

"If you see me on my knees, it´s not because I´m weak. I´m getting stronger!"

(And don´t ask me why I´m writing in english...!)

Kommentarer

  • Stina Karlsson säger:

    ta hand om dig vännen!!!
    det är en balans som jag ständigt försöker hitta, mellan vila och att va igång...
    so be sure when you step, step with great care and tact and remember that life is a great balansing act!
    Tycker om dig så mycket!!!
    Kram!

    2006-11-15 | 21:04:06
  • Jessica säger:

    Min kära Fia!
    Hur är det med dig?
    Om två veckor kommer jag till Jönköping, då måste vi bara ses!
    Älskar dig.
    Kram

    2006-11-21 | 16:06:18
  • Ängeln säger:

    Uscha...ängeln min...det var alldeles för länge sen vi sågs. Mitt råd till dig just nu är denna länk:
    http://www.livetsord.se/default.aspx?idStructure=712&mediaCategory=73&FMInvalidatePageStaySession=1
    Lyssna på mötena...så vansinnigt bra. Hon är hur grym som helst....passar alla! Älskar dig Fian min. Saknar dig. Puss å Kram

    2006-11-22 | 17:21:42
    Bloggadress: http://evokenivo.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här: