Fialottan

i äventyret livet!

I Love American People!

Kategori: Fialottas

At least some of them... =) This saturday I had some nice people here and we ate some tacos... Yummi! I´ve tried to make Mickie bring Tristan to Jönköping but it was tricky! But this saturday she did! Too bad Tristan and her family are moving to Memphis again in two weeks cause I really liked Tristan! Such a nice person, easy to talk to and just hang out with! And ofcourse I liked her little daughter Elly-Märta too! =) Here´s a few pictures from that nice day with me, Sara, Maria, Mickie, Tristan and Elly-Märta:



Kommentarer

  • SAAALA säger:

    snälla bara fina kort på mig på din blogg :)

    2008-04-02 | 17:13:30
  • Elin säger:

    Nu när sara visat mig din blogg kommer jag att bli en flitig besökare ;)

    2008-04-02 | 17:14:19
    Bloggadress: http://eerdal.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här: