Fialottan

i äventyret livet!

Surrender

Kategori: Fialottas

I'm in a constant freefall when I'm following you. Can't see the next steps footing but I know that you do. And life is all just a bunch of work, nothing more than a climbing fall. So I surrender. Surrender. Surrender all these things to you. All my life to you. To you. I was a meteor burning. With the need for your rescue. And it's the safest kind of falling, now that I'm falling into you. And it's true I still don't have control cause you've got it all along. So I surrender. Surrender. Surrender all these things to you. All my life to you. All my dreams to you. I keep falling in surrender. I end where you begin, lose it all to win. A constant realign beneath Your love divine. In this fall without a bottom, the deeper my surrender the higher will I rise! So I surrender.

- Downhere

Kommentarer

  • Eva säger:

    Vackert

    2009-09-09 | 14:20:33
    Bloggadress: http://evokenivo.blogg.se/
  • Fia til Eva säger:

    Sången är underbar! Downhere heter gruppen

    2009-09-10 | 16:58:55

Kommentera inlägget här: